Administration

City Staff

Title Name Phone e-mail
City Administrator Colvin, Andy 402.844.2000 acolvin@norfolkne.gov
City Attorney Myers-Noelle, Danielle 402.844.2130 dnoelle@norfolkne.gov
City Clerk Duerst, Brianna 402.844.2000 bduerst@norfolkne.gov
City Engineer Rames, Steven 402.844.2035 srames@norfolkne.gov
Communications Director Lienemann, Liz 402.844.2034 lwallace@norfolkne.gov
Director of Planning & Development Grimes, Valerie 402-844-2036 vgrimes@norfolkne.gov
Economic Development Director Colvin, Andrew 402.844.2262 acolvin@norfolkne.gov
Emergency Management Coordinator Risor, Bobbi 402.844.2066 brisor@norfolkne.gov
Finance Officer Gates, Randy 402.844.2000 rgates@norfolkne.gov
Fire Chief Cordes, Scott 402.844.2050 scordes@norfolkne.gov
Fire Marshal Zwiebel, Terry 402.844.2050 tzwiebel@norfolkne.gov
Housing Division Contact Bretschneider, Gary 402.844.2080 gbretschneider@norfolkne.gov
Human Resources Director Schukei, Sheila 402.844.2000 sschukei@norfolkne.gov
Information Systems Manager McKenzie, Jim 402.844.2100 mckenzie@norfolkne.gov
Library Director Chamberlain, Jessica 402.844.2100 jchamberlain@norfolkne.gov
Park & Building Maintenance Superintendent Mrsny, Pat 402.844.2180 pmrsny@norfolkne.gov
Police Chief Miller, Don 402.844.2150 dmiller@norfolkne.gov
Public Safety Director Weidner, Shane 402-844-2000 sweidner@norfolkne.gov
Risk Manager Lutt, Lyle 402-844-2015 llutt@norfolkne.gov
Storm Water Management Cahill, John 402.844.2022 jcahill@norfolkne.gov
Wastewater Plant Superintendent Huntley, Robert  402.844.2220 rhuntley@norfolkne.gov
Water & Sewer Director Watts, Dennis 402.844.2210 dwatts@norfolkne.gov

Any correspondence, including e-mail, may be subject to public disclosure.